CONTACT

Do you have a question, but aren't sure where to direct it? Reach out to the team at Club Reception at 604.266.7166 or email 

reception@arbutusclub.com
 


NOTICES

Please note the following Family Day weekend service hours:

Holiday Weekend Hours

GET IN TOUCH

The Arbutus Club staff is here to provide you the best club experience possible. If you have any suggestions, questions, or if you have a particularly good experience, we invite you to share with us. 
 

General Inquiries

Do you have a question, but aren't sure where to direct it? Reach out to the team at Club Reception at 604.266.7166 or email 

reception@arbutusclub.com

Accounting
  604.269.8787
  admin@arbutusclub.com  
Retail Shoppe
  604.269.8919
  concierge@arbutusclub.com     
Communications
  604.269.8785
  communications@arbutusclub.com
Spa at Arbutus
  604.269.8919
  spa@arbutusclub.com              
Membership
  604.269.8770
  membership@arbutusclub.com
Catering Sales
  604.266.7169
  catering@arbutusclub.com       
Recreation Services Desk
  604.269.8800
  registration@arbutusclub.com 
Physiotherapy & Wellness
  604.269.8771
  physio@arbutusclub.com          
 

CLUB SERVICE HOURS

Monday to Friday
5:00am - 11:00pm

Saturday & Sunday
6:00am - 11:00pm
Monday to Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm

Monday to Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm

Monday/Tuesday/Friday
8:30am-5:00pm

Wednesday/Thursday
8:30am-8:00pm

Saturday
8:30am-3:00pm

*Supervised Hours

Monday to Sunday
6:00am - 11:00pm

Monday
9:45am-5:30pm

Tuesday - Friday
9:45am-7:00pm

Saturday
9:45am-5:30pm
Appointments available Monday-Friday.
Please call Club Reception at 604-266-7166 or the Physio & Wellness Centre 604-269-8771 to book an appointment.
Monday-Friday
8:00am-8:00pm

Saturday/Sunday
8:00am-6:00pm
Monday-Friday
6:00am-9:00pm

Saturday & Sunday
6:30am-9:00pm
Monday-Sunday
4:30pm-12:00am
(Food service ends at 10:30pm)

The Fireside

The Fireside will be closed Monday, December 23 to Thursday, January 9.
Regular hours will resume on Friday, January 10.

LUNCH
Monday-Friday
11:30am-2:00pm

DINNER
Tuesday-Thursday
5:00pm-9:00pm

Friday/Saturday
5:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday
5:00pm-9:00pm