CONTACT

Do you have a question, but aren't sure where to direct it? Reach out to the team at Club Reception at 604.266.7166 or email 

reception@arbutusclub.com
 


NOTICES

The Arbutus Club has announced it's Reopening Plan with protocols for all facilities. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Read Facility Protocols

GET IN TOUCH

The Arbutus Club staff is here to provide you the best club experience possible. If you have any suggestions, questions, or if you have a particularly good experience, we invite you to share with us. 
 

General Inquiries

Do you have a question, but aren't sure where to direct it? Reach out to the team at Club Reception at 604.266.7166 or email 

reception@arbutusclub.com

Accounting
  604.269.8787
  admin@arbutusclub.com  
Retail Shoppe
  604.269.8919
  concierge@arbutusclub.com     
Communications
  604.269.8785
  communications@arbutusclub.com
Spa at Arbutus
  604.269.8919
  spa@arbutusclub.com              
Membership
  604.269.8770
  membership@arbutusclub.com
Catering Sales
  604.266.7169
  catering@arbutusclub.com       
Recreation Services Desk
  604.269.8800
  registration@arbutusclub.com 
Physiotherapy & Wellness
  604.269.8771
  physio@arbutusclub.com          
 

CLUB SERVICE HOURS

Monday to Friday
5:00am - 11:00pm

Saturday & Sunday
6:00am - 11:00pm
Monday to Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm

Monday to Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm

Monday/Tuesday/Friday
8:30am-5:00pm

Wednesday/Thursday
8:30am-8:00pm

Saturday
8:30am-3:00pm

*Supervised Hours

Monday to Sunday
6:00am - 11:00pm

Monday
9:45am-5:30pm

Tuesday 
11:00am-7:00pm

Wednesday
9:45am-5:30pm

Thursday
9:45am-5:30pm

Friday
9:45am-4:00pm
Appointments available Monday-Friday.
Please call Club Reception at 604-266-7166 or the Physio & Wellness Centre 604-269-8771 to book an appointment.
Monday-Friday
8:00am-8:00pm

Saturday/Sunday
8:00am-6:00pm

Canada Day
10:00am-3:00pm
Monday-Sunday
7:00am-8:00pm
The Lounge is closed for the summer months. Stay tuned for an autumn reopening date and hours of operation.
​Monday - Tuesday   Closed
Wednesday - Sunday   3:00pm - 9:00pm