CONTACT

Do you have a question, but aren't sure where to direct it? Reach out to the team at Club Reception at 604.266.7166 or email 

reception@arbutusclub.com
 


NOTICES

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, The Arbutus Club has developed health & safety protocols for all facilities and service areas. Please review the protocols of the areas you wish to visit. Thank you for your cooperation and patience during this time.

Read Facility Protocols

GET IN TOUCH

The Arbutus Club staff is here to provide you the best club experience possible. If you have any suggestions, questions, or if you have a particularly good experience, we invite you to share with us. 
 

General Inquiries

Do you have a question, but aren't sure where to direct it? Reach out to the team at Club Reception at 604.266.7166 or email 

reception@arbutusclub.com

Accounting
  604.269.8787
  admin@arbutusclub.com  
Retail Shoppe
  604.269.8919
  concierge@arbutusclub.com     
Communications
  604.269.8785
  communications@arbutusclub.com
Spa at Arbutus
  604.269.8919
  spa@arbutusclub.com              
Membership
  604.269.8770
  membership@arbutusclub.com
Catering Sales
  604.266.7169
  catering@arbutusclub.com       
Recreation Services Desk
  604.269.8800
  registration@arbutusclub.com 
Physiotherapy & Wellness
  604.269.8771
  physio@arbutusclub.com          
 

CLUB SERVICE HOURS

Monday through Sunday
6:00am - 10:00pm
Monday to Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm

Monday to Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm

Monday/Tuesday/Friday
8:30am-5:00pm

Wednesday/Thursday
8:30am-8:00pm

Saturday
8:30am-3:00pm

*Supervised Hours

Monday to Sunday
6:00am - 11:00pm

Monday
9:45am-5:30pm

Tuesday 
11:00am-7:00pm

Wednesday
9:45am-5:30pm

Thursday
9:45am-5:30pm

Friday
9:45am-4:00pm

Saturday & Sunday
Closed
Monday - Friday
8:00am to 7:00pm

Saturday
8:00am to 2:00pm

Massage Appointments available 7 days a week.
Please call Club Reception at 604-266-7166 or the Physio & Wellness Centre 604-269-8771 to book an appointment.
Monday-Wednesday
10:00am-6:00pm
 
Thursday & Friday
10:00am-8:00pm
 
Saturday & Sunday
10:00am-3:00pm
Monday-Sunday
7:00am-8:30pm
Monday to Friday
4:00pm - 11:00pm*

*Last call for beverages is at 10:00pm

​Monday - Tuesday
Closed

Lunch | Thursday & Friday
11:45am - 2:00pm*

*Begins on Thursday, September 17

Dinner  |  Wednesday - Sunday
4:00pm - 10:00pm